Annual General Meeting in the Magrill Hall, Ralli Hall, Denmark Villas 31st January 2023 7.30pm

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of AGM 8th July 2021 (attached)
- 3. Chair's Report
- 4. Treasurer's Report and financial statement
- 5. Election of Officers and Committee Members (see note below)
- 6. Proposals received

Following the formal meeting there will be presentations by James Blakey from MODA, David Scane from Watkins Jones and Liz Hobden, Head of Planning, Brighton & Hove City Council. They will be followed by an open discussion about the development of the Hove Station Quarter. The meeting will end by 9.00pm.

	nominee	nominated by	seconded by
Chairperson	Mike Gibson	Neil Stevenson	Helmut Lusser
Vice Chairperson	Cllr Carmen Appich	Mike Gibson	Neil Stevenson
Membership Secretary	Robert Glick	Mike Gibson	Sue Gibson
Secretary	Neil Stevenson	Mike Gibson	Sue Gibson
Treasurer	Sue Gibson	Jon Turner	Helmut Lusser

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

David Kemp has resigned and has been thanked for his work as a Committee member since the launch of the Forum in 2014 $\,$

Continuing

Helmut Lusser Jon Turner Cllr Jackie O'Quinn Cllr Marianna Ebel Chrissie Sloane Lessia Mulka

New member

Natasha Silsby